Game Schedule
Date: Division: Team:  
Start Time Field Division Rank Home Team Away Team
Sun 7/21/2019 2:00 PM FIELD 2 Boys 9 & Under BR MALLINCKRODT NICK SPILLENKOTHEN
Sun 7/21/2019 4:00 PM FIELD 2 Boys 9 & Under BR MALLINCKRODT MATT TROWER
Sun 7/21/2019 4:00 PM FIELD 4 PRACTICE: JR. LANCER FEEDER
Sun 7/21/2019 4:00 PM FIELD 5 PRACTICE: JR. LANCER FEEDER
Sun 7/21/2019 6:00 PM FIELD 2 Boys 8 & Under BW RUSZALA JEREMY SOUCEK
Sun 7/21/2019 6:00 PM FIELD 3 Try-Out-Kent
Sun 7/21/2019 6:00 PM FIELD 7 Boys 6 & Under - TRN2 ND GARRETT BRIAN MOFFATT
Sun 7/21/2019 8:00 PM FIELD 2 Boys 8 & Under BW SOUCEK CARMEN RUSZALA
Mon 7/22/2019 6:00 PM FIELD 1 Boys 13 & Under BW DAVIS KEN REGEL
Mon 7/22/2019 6:00 PM FIELD 2 Boys 9 & Under BW LAPKE AARON WILSON
Mon 7/22/2019 6:00 PM FIELD 4 Girls 10 & Under GR HERCULES DIANE LONG
Mon 7/22/2019 6:00 PM FIELD 5 PRACTICE: TEAM USA
Mon 7/22/2019 8:00 PM FIELD 2 Boys 8 & Under BR HINRICHS ROCKY LAROCK
Mon 7/22/2019 8:00 PM FIELD 3 Boys 9 & Under BR EMMONS KEVIN GERTH
Tue 7/23/2019 6:00 PM FIELD 1 Coed Softball
Tue 7/23/2019 6:00 PM FIELD 3 Coed Softball
Wed 7/24/2019 6:00 PM FIELD 2 Boys 7 & Under - TRN3 ND HERBST KEN LUCARZ
Wed 7/24/2019 6:00 PM FIELD 4 PRACTICE: JR. LANCER FEEDER
Wed 7/24/2019 6:00 PM FIELD 5 PRACTICE: TEAM USA
Thu 7/25/2019 6:00 PM FIELD 1 Men's Softball
Thu 7/25/2019 6:00 PM FIELD 3 Men's Softball
Fri 7/26/2019 6:00 PM FIELD 4 PRACTICE: JR. LANCER FEEDER
Sun 7/28/2019 4:00 PM FIELD 4 PRACTICE: JR. LANCER FEEDER
Sun 7/28/2019 4:00 PM FIELD 5 PRACTICE: JR. LANCER FEEDER
Mon 7/29/2019 6:00 PM FIELD 5 PRACTICE: TEAM USA
Tue 7/30/2019 6:00 PM FIELD 1 Coed Softball
Tue 7/30/2019 6:00 PM FIELD 2 Komar Tryouts - Boys 12U
Tue 7/30/2019 6:00 PM FIELD 3 Coed Softball
Tue 7/30/2019 6:00 PM FIELD 4 Boys 11 & Under BR THURMAN MARK CALLEN
Wed 7/31/2019 8:00 AM FIELD 1 International games
Wed 7/31/2019 8:00 AM FIELD 2 International games
Wed 7/31/2019 8:00 AM FIELD 3 International games
Wed 7/31/2019 8:00 AM FIELD 4 International games
Wed 7/31/2019 8:00 AM FIELD 5 International games
Wed 7/31/2019 8:00 AM FIELD 6 International games
Wed 7/31/2019 8:00 AM FIELD 7 International games
Thu 8/1/2019 12:00 AM FIELD 1 International games
Thu 8/1/2019 12:00 AM FIELD 2 International games
Thu 8/1/2019 12:00 AM FIELD 3 International games
Thu 8/1/2019 12:00 AM FIELD 4 International games
Thu 8/1/2019 12:00 AM FIELD 5 International games
Thu 8/1/2019 12:00 AM FIELD 6 International games
Thu 8/1/2019 12:00 AM FIELD 7 International games
Thu 8/1/2019 7:00 PM FIELD 1 Men's Softball
Thu 8/1/2019 7:00 PM FIELD 3 Men's Softball
Fri 8/2/2019 12:00 AM FIELD 1 International games
Fri 8/2/2019 12:00 AM FIELD 2 International games
Fri 8/2/2019 12:00 AM FIELD 3 International games
Fri 8/2/2019 12:00 AM FIELD 4 International games
Fri 8/2/2019 12:00 AM FIELD 5 International games
Fri 8/2/2019 12:00 AM FIELD 6 International games
Fri 8/2/2019 12:00 AM FIELD 7 International games
Sat 8/3/2019 12:00 AM FIELD 1 International games
Sat 8/3/2019 12:00 AM FIELD 2 International games
Sat 8/3/2019 12:00 AM FIELD 3 International games
Sat 8/3/2019 12:00 AM FIELD 4 International games
Sat 8/3/2019 12:00 AM FIELD 5 International games
Sat 8/3/2019 12:00 AM FIELD 6 International games
Sat 8/3/2019 12:00 AM FIELD 7 International games
Sun 8/4/2019 12:00 AM FIELD 1 International games
Sun 8/4/2019 12:00 AM FIELD 2 International games
Sun 8/4/2019 12:00 AM FIELD 3 International games
Sun 8/4/2019 12:00 AM FIELD 4 International games
Sun 8/4/2019 12:00 AM FIELD 5 International games
Sun 8/4/2019 12:00 AM FIELD 6 International games
Sun 8/4/2019 12:00 AM FIELD 7 International games
Mon 8/5/2019 12:00 AM FIELD 1 International games
Mon 8/5/2019 12:00 AM FIELD 2 International games
Mon 8/5/2019 12:00 AM FIELD 3 International games
Mon 8/5/2019 12:00 AM FIELD 4 International games
Mon 8/5/2019 12:00 AM FIELD 5 International games
Mon 8/5/2019 12:00 AM FIELD 6 International games
Mon 8/5/2019 12:00 AM FIELD 7 International games
Tue 8/6/2019 12:00 AM FIELD 1 International games
Tue 8/6/2019 12:00 AM FIELD 2 International games
Tue 8/6/2019 12:00 AM FIELD 3 International games
Tue 8/6/2019 12:00 AM FIELD 4 International games
Tue 8/6/2019 12:00 AM FIELD 5 International games
Tue 8/6/2019 12:00 AM FIELD 6 International games
Tue 8/6/2019 12:00 AM FIELD 7 International games
Wed 8/7/2019 12:00 AM FIELD 1 International games
Wed 8/7/2019 12:00 AM FIELD 2 International games
Wed 8/7/2019 12:00 AM FIELD 3 International games
Wed 8/7/2019 12:00 AM FIELD 4 International games
Wed 8/7/2019 12:00 AM FIELD 5 International games
Wed 8/7/2019 12:00 AM FIELD 6 International games
Wed 8/7/2019 12:00 AM FIELD 7 International games
Thu 8/8/2019 12:00 AM FIELD 1 International games
Thu 8/8/2019 12:00 AM FIELD 2 International games
Thu 8/8/2019 12:00 AM FIELD 3 International games
Thu 8/8/2019 12:00 AM FIELD 4 International games
Thu 8/8/2019 12:00 AM FIELD 5 International games
Thu 8/8/2019 12:00 AM FIELD 6 International games
Thu 8/8/2019 12:00 AM FIELD 7 International games
Fri 8/9/2019 12:00 AM FIELD 1 International games
Fri 8/9/2019 12:00 AM FIELD 2 International games
Fri 8/9/2019 12:00 AM FIELD 3 International games
Fri 8/9/2019 12:00 AM FIELD 4 International games
Fri 8/9/2019 12:00 AM FIELD 5 International games
Fri 8/9/2019 12:00 AM FIELD 6 International games
Fri 8/9/2019 12:00 AM FIELD 7 International games
Sat 8/10/2019 12:00 AM FIELD 1 International games
Sat 8/10/2019 12:00 AM FIELD 2 International games
Sat 8/10/2019 12:00 AM FIELD 3 International games
Sat 8/10/2019 12:00 AM FIELD 4 International games
Sat 8/10/2019 12:00 AM FIELD 5 International games
Sat 8/10/2019 12:00 AM FIELD 6 International games
Sat 8/10/2019 12:00 AM FIELD 7 International games
Sun 8/11/2019 12:00 AM FIELD 1 International games
Sun 8/11/2019 12:00 AM FIELD 2 International games
Sun 8/11/2019 12:00 AM FIELD 3 International games
Sun 8/11/2019 12:00 AM FIELD 4 International games
Sun 8/11/2019 12:00 AM FIELD 5 International games
Sun 8/11/2019 12:00 AM FIELD 6 International games
Sun 8/11/2019 12:00 AM FIELD 7 International games
Mon 8/12/2019 6:00 PM FIELD 1 Church league
Mon 8/12/2019 6:00 PM FIELD 3 Church league
Wed 8/14/2019 6:00 PM FIELD 4 PRACTICE: JR. LANCER FEEDER
Thu 8/15/2019 6:00 PM FIELD 1 Men's Softball
Thu 8/15/2019 6:00 PM FIELD 3 Men's Softball
Fri 8/16/2019 6:00 PM FIELD 4 PRACTICE: JR. LANCER FEEDER
Sun 8/18/2019 4:00 PM FIELD 4 PRACTICE: JR. LANCER FEEDER
Sun 8/18/2019 4:00 PM FIELD 5 PRACTICE: JR. LANCER FEEDER
Mon 8/19/2019 6:00 PM FIELD 1 Church league
Mon 8/19/2019 6:00 PM FIELD 3 Church league
Wed 8/21/2019 6:00 PM FIELD 4 PRACTICE: JR. LANCER FEEDER
Thu 8/22/2019 6:00 PM FIELD 1 Men's Softball
Thu 8/22/2019 6:00 PM FIELD 3 Men's Softball
Fri 8/23/2019 6:00 PM FIELD 4 PRACTICE: JR. LANCER FEEDER
Sun 8/25/2019 4:00 PM FIELD 4 PRACTICE: JR. LANCER FEEDER
Sun 8/25/2019 4:00 PM FIELD 5 PRACTICE: JR. LANCER FEEDER
Mon 8/26/2019 6:00 PM FIELD 1 Church league
Mon 8/26/2019 6:00 PM FIELD 3 Church league
Tue 8/27/2019 6:00 PM FIELD 1 Coed Softball
Tue 8/27/2019 6:00 PM FIELD 3 Coed Softball
Wed 8/28/2019 6:00 PM FIELD 4 PRACTICE: JR. LANCER FEEDER
Thu 8/29/2019 6:00 PM FIELD 1 Men's Softball
Thu 8/29/2019 6:00 PM FIELD 3 Men's Softball
Fri 8/30/2019 6:00 PM FIELD 1 Labor Day Weekend
Fri 8/30/2019 6:00 PM FIELD 2 Labor Day Weekend
Fri 8/30/2019 6:00 PM FIELD 3 Labor Day Weekend
Fri 8/30/2019 6:00 PM FIELD 4 Labor Day Weekend
Fri 8/30/2019 6:00 PM FIELD 4 PRACTICE: JR. LANCER FEEDER
Fri 8/30/2019 6:00 PM FIELD 5 Labor Day Weekend
Fri 8/30/2019 6:00 PM FIELD 6 Labor Day Weekend
Fri 8/30/2019 6:00 PM FIELD 7 Labor Day Weekend
Sat 8/31/2019 12:00 AM FIELD 1 Labor Day Weekend
Sat 8/31/2019 12:00 AM FIELD 2 Labor Day Weekend
Sat 8/31/2019 12:00 AM FIELD 3 Labor Day Weekend
Sat 8/31/2019 12:00 AM FIELD 4 Labor Day Weekend
Sat 8/31/2019 12:00 AM FIELD 5 Labor Day Weekend
Sat 8/31/2019 12:00 AM FIELD 6 Labor Day Weekend
Sat 8/31/2019 12:00 AM FIELD 7 Labor Day Weekend
Sun 9/1/2019 12:00 AM FIELD 1 Labor Day Weekend
Sun 9/1/2019 12:00 AM FIELD 2 Labor Day Weekend
Sun 9/1/2019 12:00 AM FIELD 3 Labor Day Weekend
Sun 9/1/2019 12:00 AM FIELD 4 Labor Day Weekend
Sun 9/1/2019 12:00 AM FIELD 5 Labor Day Weekend
Sun 9/1/2019 12:00 AM FIELD 6 Labor Day Weekend
Sun 9/1/2019 12:00 AM FIELD 7 Labor Day Weekend
Mon 9/2/2019 12:00 AM FIELD 1 Labor Day Weekend
Mon 9/2/2019 12:00 AM FIELD 2 Labor Day Weekend
Mon 9/2/2019 12:00 AM FIELD 3 Labor Day Weekend
Mon 9/2/2019 12:00 AM FIELD 4 Labor Day Weekend
Mon 9/2/2019 12:00 AM FIELD 5 Labor Day Weekend
Mon 9/2/2019 12:00 AM FIELD 6 Labor Day Weekend
Mon 9/2/2019 12:00 AM FIELD 7 Labor Day Weekend
Tue 9/3/2019 6:00 PM FIELD 1 Coed Softball
Tue 9/3/2019 6:00 PM FIELD 3 Coed Softball
Thu 9/5/2019 6:00 PM FIELD 1 Men's Softball
Thu 9/5/2019 6:00 PM FIELD 3 Men's Softball
Sat 9/7/2019 6:00 AM FIELD 1 GMB Tournament
Sat 9/7/2019 6:00 AM FIELD 6 Field Closed
Sat 9/7/2019 6:00 AM FIELD 7 Field Closed
Sat 9/7/2019 7:00 AM FIELD 2 GMB Tournament
Sat 9/7/2019 7:00 AM FIELD 3 GMB Tournament
Sat 9/7/2019 7:00 AM FIELD 4 GMB Tournament
Sat 9/7/2019 7:00 AM FIELD 5 GMB Tournament
Sun 9/8/2019 12:00 AM FIELD 1 GMB Tournament
Sun 9/8/2019 12:00 AM FIELD 2 GMB Tournament
Sun 9/8/2019 12:00 AM FIELD 3 GMB Tournament
Sun 9/8/2019 12:00 AM FIELD 4 GMB Tournament
Sun 9/8/2019 12:00 AM FIELD 5 GMB Tournament
Sun 9/8/2019 12:00 AM FIELD 6 Field Closed
Sun 9/8/2019 12:00 AM FIELD 7 Field Closed
Mon 9/9/2019 6:00 PM FIELD 1 Church league
Mon 9/9/2019 6:00 PM FIELD 3 Church league
Tue 9/10/2019 6:00 PM FIELD 1 Coed Softball
Tue 9/10/2019 6:00 PM FIELD 3 Coed Softball
Thu 9/12/2019 6:00 PM FIELD 1 Men's Softball
Thu 9/12/2019 6:00 PM FIELD 3 Men's Softball
Sat 9/14/2019 6:00 AM FIELD 6 Field Closed
Sat 9/14/2019 6:00 AM FIELD 7 Field Closed
Sat 9/14/2019 7:00 AM FIELD 1 GMB Tournament
Sat 9/14/2019 7:00 AM FIELD 2 GMB Tournament
Sat 9/14/2019 7:00 AM FIELD 3 GMB Tournament
Sat 9/14/2019 7:00 AM FIELD 4 GMB Tournament
Sat 9/14/2019 7:00 AM FIELD 5 GMB Tournament
Sun 9/15/2019 12:00 AM FIELD 1 GMB Tournament
Sun 9/15/2019 12:00 AM FIELD 2 GMB Tournament
Sun 9/15/2019 12:00 AM FIELD 3 GMB Tournament
Sun 9/15/2019 12:00 AM FIELD 4 GMB Tournament
Sun 9/15/2019 12:00 AM FIELD 5 GMB Tournament
Sun 9/15/2019 12:00 AM FIELD 6 Field Closed
Sun 9/15/2019 12:00 AM FIELD 7 Field Closed
Mon 9/16/2019 6:00 PM FIELD 1 Church league
Mon 9/16/2019 6:00 PM FIELD 3 Church league
Tue 9/17/2019 6:00 PM FIELD 1 Coed Softball
Tue 9/17/2019 6:00 PM FIELD 3 Coed Softball
Thu 9/19/2019 6:00 PM FIELD 1 Men's Softball
Thu 9/19/2019 6:00 PM FIELD 3 Men's Softball
Sun 9/22/2019 8:00 AM FIELD 4 Breast Cancer Kick Ball Tournament
Sun 9/22/2019 8:00 AM FIELD 5 Breast Cancer Kick Ball Tournament
Mon 9/23/2019 6:00 PM FIELD 1 Church league
Mon 9/23/2019 6:00 PM FIELD 3 Church league
Tue 9/24/2019 6:00 PM FIELD 1 Coed Softball
Tue 9/24/2019 6:00 PM FIELD 3 Coed Softball
Thu 9/26/2019 6:00 PM FIELD 1 Men's Softball
Thu 9/26/2019 6:00 PM FIELD 3 Men's Softball
Mon 9/30/2019 6:00 PM FIELD 1 Church league
Mon 9/30/2019 6:00 PM FIELD 3 Church league
Tue 10/1/2019 6:00 PM FIELD 1 Coed Softball
Tue 10/1/2019 6:00 PM FIELD 3 Coed Softball
Thu 10/3/2019 6:00 PM FIELD 1 Men's Softball
Thu 10/3/2019 6:00 PM FIELD 3 Men's Softball
Mon 10/7/2019 6:00 PM FIELD 1 Church league
Mon 10/7/2019 6:00 PM FIELD 3 Church league
Tue 10/8/2019 6:00 PM FIELD 1 Coed Softball
Tue 10/8/2019 6:00 PM FIELD 3 Coed Softball
Thu 10/10/2019 6:00 PM FIELD 1 Men's Softball
Thu 10/10/2019 6:00 PM FIELD 3 Men's Softball
Mon 10/14/2019 6:00 PM FIELD 1 Church League
Mon 10/14/2019 6:00 PM FIELD 3 Church League
Tue 10/15/2019 6:00 PM FIELD 1 Coed Softball
Tue 10/15/2019 6:00 PM FIELD 3 Coed Softball
Thu 10/17/2019 6:00 PM FIELD 1 Men's Softball
Thu 10/17/2019 6:00 PM FIELD 3 Men's Softball
Sun 10/20/2019 6:00 AM FIELD 1 Hits for Heroes
Sun 10/20/2019 6:00 AM FIELD 2 Hits for Heroes
Sun 10/20/2019 6:00 AM FIELD 3 Hits for Heroes
Sun 10/20/2019 6:00 AM FIELD 4 Hits for Heroes
Sun 10/20/2019 6:00 AM FIELD 5 Hits for Heroes
Sun 10/20/2019 6:00 AM FIELD 6 Hits for Heroes
Sun 10/20/2019 6:00 AM FIELD 7 Hits for Heroes
Tue 10/22/2019 6:00 PM FIELD 1 Coed Softball
Tue 10/22/2019 6:00 PM FIELD 3 Coed Softball