Game Schedule
Date: Division: Team:  
Start Time Home Team Away Team Division Field
Thu 7/19/2018 8:00 PM SCHUSTER JOSH KRANAWETTER Boys 8 & Under FIELD 2
Fri 7/20/2018 6:00 PM SOMMER RESERVED FIELD 3
Sat 7/21/2018 10:00 AM WUSSOW Girls 8 & Under FIELD 2
Tue 7/24/2018 8:00 PM Coed Softball FIELD 1
Tue 7/24/2018 8:00 PM Coed Softball FIELD 3
Tue 7/24/2018 8:00 PM Coed Softball FIELD 5
Tue 7/31/2018 8:00 PM Coed Softball FIELD 1
Tue 7/31/2018 8:00 PM Coed Softball FIELD 3
Tue 7/31/2018 8:00 PM Coed Softball FIELD 5
Wed 8/1/2018 6:00 PM International games FIELD 1
Wed 8/1/2018 6:00 PM International games FIELD 2
Wed 8/1/2018 6:00 PM International games FIELD 3
Wed 8/1/2018 6:00 PM International games FIELD 4
Wed 8/1/2018 6:00 PM International games FIELD 5
Wed 8/1/2018 6:00 PM International games FIELD 6
Wed 8/1/2018 6:00 PM International games FIELD 7
Thu 8/2/2018 12:00 AM International games FIELD 1
Thu 8/2/2018 12:00 AM International games FIELD 2
Thu 8/2/2018 12:00 AM International games FIELD 3
Thu 8/2/2018 12:00 AM International games FIELD 4
Thu 8/2/2018 12:00 AM International games FIELD 5
Thu 8/2/2018 12:00 AM International games FIELD 6
Thu 8/2/2018 12:00 AM International games FIELD 7
Fri 8/3/2018 12:00 AM International games FIELD 1
Fri 8/3/2018 12:00 AM International games FIELD 2
Fri 8/3/2018 12:00 AM International games FIELD 3
Fri 8/3/2018 12:00 AM International games FIELD 4
Fri 8/3/2018 12:00 AM International games FIELD 5
Fri 8/3/2018 12:00 AM International games FIELD 6
Fri 8/3/2018 12:00 AM International games FIELD 7
Sat 8/4/2018 12:00 AM International games FIELD 1
Sat 8/4/2018 12:00 AM International games FIELD 2
Sat 8/4/2018 12:00 AM International games FIELD 3
Sat 8/4/2018 12:00 AM International games FIELD 4
Sat 8/4/2018 12:00 AM International games FIELD 5
Sat 8/4/2018 12:00 AM International games FIELD 6
Sat 8/4/2018 12:00 AM International games FIELD 7
Sun 8/5/2018 12:00 AM International games FIELD 1
Sun 8/5/2018 12:00 AM International games FIELD 2
Sun 8/5/2018 12:00 AM International games FIELD 3
Sun 8/5/2018 12:00 AM International games FIELD 4
Sun 8/5/2018 12:00 AM International games FIELD 5
Sun 8/5/2018 12:00 AM International games FIELD 6
Sun 8/5/2018 12:00 AM International games FIELD 7
Mon 8/6/2018 12:00 AM International games FIELD 1
Mon 8/6/2018 12:00 AM International games FIELD 2
Mon 8/6/2018 12:00 AM International games FIELD 3
Mon 8/6/2018 12:00 AM International games FIELD 4
Mon 8/6/2018 12:00 AM International games FIELD 5
Mon 8/6/2018 12:00 AM International games FIELD 6
Mon 8/6/2018 12:00 AM International games FIELD 7
Tue 8/7/2018 12:00 AM International games FIELD 1
Tue 8/7/2018 12:00 AM International games FIELD 2
Tue 8/7/2018 12:00 AM International games FIELD 3
Tue 8/7/2018 12:00 AM International games FIELD 4
Tue 8/7/2018 12:00 AM International games FIELD 5
Tue 8/7/2018 12:00 AM International games FIELD 6
Tue 8/7/2018 12:00 AM International games FIELD 7
Wed 8/8/2018 12:00 AM International games FIELD 1
Wed 8/8/2018 12:00 AM International games FIELD 2
Wed 8/8/2018 12:00 AM International games FIELD 3
Wed 8/8/2018 12:00 AM International games FIELD 4
Wed 8/8/2018 12:00 AM International games FIELD 5
Wed 8/8/2018 12:00 AM International games FIELD 6
Wed 8/8/2018 12:00 AM International games FIELD 7
Thu 8/9/2018 12:00 AM International games FIELD 1
Thu 8/9/2018 12:00 AM International games FIELD 2
Thu 8/9/2018 12:00 AM International games FIELD 3
Thu 8/9/2018 12:00 AM International games FIELD 4
Thu 8/9/2018 12:00 AM International games FIELD 5
Thu 8/9/2018 12:00 AM International games FIELD 6
Thu 8/9/2018 12:00 AM International games FIELD 7
Fri 8/10/2018 12:00 AM International games FIELD 1
Fri 8/10/2018 12:00 AM International games FIELD 2
Fri 8/10/2018 12:00 AM International games FIELD 3
Fri 8/10/2018 12:00 AM International games FIELD 4
Fri 8/10/2018 12:00 AM International games FIELD 5
Fri 8/10/2018 12:00 AM International games FIELD 6
Fri 8/10/2018 12:00 AM International games FIELD 7
Sat 8/11/2018 12:00 AM International games FIELD 1
Sat 8/11/2018 12:00 AM International games FIELD 2
Sat 8/11/2018 12:00 AM International games FIELD 3
Sat 8/11/2018 12:00 AM International games FIELD 4
Sat 8/11/2018 12:00 AM International games FIELD 5
Sat 8/11/2018 12:00 AM International games FIELD 6
Sat 8/11/2018 12:00 AM International games FIELD 7
Sun 8/12/2018 12:00 AM International games FIELD 1
Sun 8/12/2018 12:00 AM International games FIELD 2
Sun 8/12/2018 12:00 AM International games FIELD 3
Sun 8/12/2018 12:00 AM International games FIELD 4
Sun 8/12/2018 12:00 AM International games FIELD 5
Sun 8/12/2018 12:00 AM International games FIELD 6
Sun 8/12/2018 12:00 AM International games FIELD 7
Mon 8/13/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Tue 8/14/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Wed 8/15/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Thu 8/16/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Fri 8/17/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Sat 8/18/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Sun 8/19/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Mon 8/20/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Tue 8/21/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Wed 8/22/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Thu 8/23/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Fri 8/24/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Sat 8/25/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Sun 8/26/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Mon 8/27/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Tue 8/28/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Wed 8/29/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Thu 8/30/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Fri 8/31/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Fri 8/31/2018 6:00 PM Labor Day Weekend FIELD 1
Fri 8/31/2018 6:00 PM Labor Day Weekend FIELD 2
Fri 8/31/2018 6:00 PM Labor Day Weekend FIELD 3
Fri 8/31/2018 6:00 PM Labor Day Weekend FIELD 4
Fri 8/31/2018 6:00 PM Labor Day Weekend FIELD 5
Fri 8/31/2018 6:00 PM Labor Day Weekend FIELD 6
Fri 8/31/2018 6:00 PM Labor Day Weekend FIELD 7
Sat 9/1/2018 12:00 AM Labor Day Weekend FIELD 1
Sat 9/1/2018 12:00 AM Labor Day Weekend FIELD 2
Sat 9/1/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Sat 9/1/2018 12:00 AM Labor Day Weekend FIELD 3
Sat 9/1/2018 12:00 AM Labor Day Weekend FIELD 4
Sat 9/1/2018 12:00 AM Labor Day Weekend FIELD 5
Sat 9/1/2018 12:00 AM Labor Day Weekend FIELD 6
Sat 9/1/2018 12:00 AM Labor Day Weekend FIELD 7
Sun 9/2/2018 12:00 AM Labor Day Weekend FIELD 1
Sun 9/2/2018 12:00 AM Labor Day Weekend FIELD 2
Sun 9/2/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Sun 9/2/2018 12:00 AM Labor Day Weekend FIELD 3
Sun 9/2/2018 12:00 AM Labor Day Weekend FIELD 4
Sun 9/2/2018 12:00 AM Labor Day Weekend FIELD 5
Sun 9/2/2018 12:00 AM Labor Day Weekend FIELD 6
Sun 9/2/2018 12:00 AM Labor Day Weekend FIELD 7
Mon 9/3/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Tue 9/4/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Tue 9/4/2018 6:00 PM Coed Softball FIELD 1
Tue 9/4/2018 6:00 PM Coed Softball FIELD 5
Wed 9/5/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Thu 9/6/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Fri 9/7/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Sat 9/8/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Sat 9/8/2018 7:00 AM GMB 2018 Fall Gold Ring Nationals FIELD 1
Sat 9/8/2018 7:00 AM GMB 2018 Fall Gold Ring Nationals FIELD 2
Sat 9/8/2018 7:00 AM GMB 2018 Fall Gold Ring Nationals FIELD 4
Sat 9/8/2018 7:00 AM GMB 2018 Fall Gold Ring Nationals FIELD 5
Sun 9/9/2018 12:00 AM GMB 2018 Fall Gold Ring Nationals FIELD 1
Sun 9/9/2018 12:00 AM GMB 2018 Fall Gold Ring Nationals FIELD 2
Sun 9/9/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Sun 9/9/2018 12:00 AM GMB 2018 Fall Gold Ring Nationals FIELD 4
Sun 9/9/2018 12:00 AM GMB 2018 Fall Gold Ring Nationals FIELD 5
Mon 9/10/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Tue 9/11/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Tue 9/11/2018 6:00 PM Coed Softball FIELD 1
Tue 9/11/2018 6:00 PM Coed Softball FIELD 5
Wed 9/12/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Thu 9/13/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Fri 9/14/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Sat 9/15/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Sat 9/15/2018 7:00 AM GMB PIDERZ Classic FIELD 1
Sat 9/15/2018 7:00 AM GMB PIDERZ Classic FIELD 2
Sat 9/15/2018 7:00 AM GMB PIDERZ Classic FIELD 4
Sat 9/15/2018 7:00 AM GMB PIDERZ Classic FIELD 5
Sun 9/16/2018 12:00 AM GMB PIDERZ Classic FIELD 1
Sun 9/16/2018 12:00 AM GMB PIDERZ Classic FIELD 2
Sun 9/16/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Sun 9/16/2018 12:00 AM GMB PIDERZ Classic FIELD 5
Mon 9/17/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Tue 9/18/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Tue 9/18/2018 6:00 PM Coed Softball FIELD 1
Tue 9/18/2018 6:00 PM Coed Softball FIELD 5
Wed 9/19/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Thu 9/20/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Fri 9/21/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Sat 9/22/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Sun 9/23/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Sun 9/23/2018 8:00 AM Breast Cancer Kick Ball Tournament FIELD 4
Sun 9/23/2018 8:00 AM Breast Cancer Kick Ball Tournament FIELD 5
Mon 9/24/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Tue 9/25/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Tue 9/25/2018 6:00 PM Coed Softball FIELD 1
Tue 9/25/2018 6:00 PM Coed Softball FIELD 5
Wed 9/26/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Thu 9/27/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Fri 9/28/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Sat 9/29/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Sat 9/29/2018 7:00 AM Triple Play Tournament FIELD 1
Sat 9/29/2018 7:00 AM Triple Play Tournament FIELD 2
Sat 9/29/2018 7:00 AM Triple Play Tournament FIELD 4
Sat 9/29/2018 7:00 AM Triple Play Tournament FIELD 5
Sun 9/30/2018 12:00 AM Triple Play Tournament FIELD 1
Sun 9/30/2018 12:00 AM Triple Play Tournament FIELD 2
Sun 9/30/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Sun 9/30/2018 12:00 AM Triple Play Tournament FIELD 4
Sun 9/30/2018 12:00 AM Triple Play Tournament FIELD 5
Mon 10/1/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Tue 10/2/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Tue 10/2/2018 6:00 PM Coed Softball FIELD 1
Tue 10/2/2018 6:00 PM Coed Softball FIELD 5
Wed 10/3/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Thu 10/4/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Fri 10/5/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Sat 10/6/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Sun 10/7/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Mon 10/8/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Tue 10/9/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Tue 10/9/2018 6:00 PM Coed Softball FIELD 1
Tue 10/9/2018 6:00 PM Coed Softball FIELD 5
Wed 10/10/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Thu 10/11/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Fri 10/12/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Sat 10/13/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Sun 10/14/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Mon 10/15/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Tue 10/16/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Tue 10/16/2018 6:00 PM Coed Softball FIELD 1
Tue 10/16/2018 6:00 PM Coed Softball FIELD 5
Wed 10/17/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Thu 10/18/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Fri 10/19/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Sat 10/20/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Sat 10/20/2018 7:00 AM Hits for Heroes FIELD 1
Sat 10/20/2018 7:00 AM Hits for Heroes FIELD 2
Sat 10/20/2018 7:00 AM Hits for Heroes FIELD 3
Sat 10/20/2018 7:00 AM Hits for Heroes FIELD 4
Sat 10/20/2018 7:00 AM Hits for Heroes FIELD 5
Sat 10/20/2018 7:00 AM Hits for Heroes FIELD 6
Sat 10/20/2018 7:00 AM Hits for Heroes FIELD 7
Sun 10/21/2018 12:00 AM Hits for Heroes FIELD 1
Sun 10/21/2018 12:00 AM Hits for Heroes FIELD 2
Sun 10/21/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Sun 10/21/2018 12:00 AM Hits for Heroes FIELD 3
Sun 10/21/2018 12:00 AM Hits for Heroes FIELD 4
Sun 10/21/2018 12:00 AM Hits for Heroes FIELD 5
Sun 10/21/2018 12:00 AM Hits for Heroes FIELD 6
Sun 10/21/2018 12:00 AM Hits for Heroes FIELD 7
Mon 10/22/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Tue 10/23/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Tue 10/23/2018 6:00 PM Coed Softball FIELD 1
Tue 10/23/2018 6:00 PM Coed Softball FIELD 5
Wed 10/24/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Thu 10/25/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Fri 10/26/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Sat 10/27/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Sat 10/27/2018 7:00 AM Halloween Coed Softball Tournament FIELD 1
Sat 10/27/2018 7:00 AM Halloween Coed Softball Tournament FIELD 4
Sat 10/27/2018 7:00 AM Halloween Coed Softball Tournament FIELD 5
Sun 10/28/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Mon 10/29/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Tue 10/30/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Wed 10/31/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Thu 11/1/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Fri 11/2/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Sat 11/3/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Sun 11/4/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Mon 11/5/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Tue 11/6/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Wed 11/7/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Thu 11/8/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Fri 11/9/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Sat 11/10/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Sun 11/11/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Mon 11/12/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Tue 11/13/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Wed 11/14/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Thu 11/15/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Fri 11/16/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Sat 11/17/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Sun 11/18/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Mon 11/19/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Tue 11/20/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Wed 11/21/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Thu 11/22/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Fri 11/23/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Sat 11/24/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Sun 11/25/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Mon 11/26/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Tue 11/27/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Wed 11/28/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Thu 11/29/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Fri 11/30/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Sat 12/1/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Sun 12/2/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Mon 12/3/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Tue 12/4/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Wed 12/5/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Thu 12/6/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Fri 12/7/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Sat 12/8/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Sun 12/9/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Mon 12/10/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Tue 12/11/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Wed 12/12/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Thu 12/13/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Fri 12/14/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Sat 12/15/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Sun 12/16/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Mon 12/17/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Tue 12/18/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Wed 12/19/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Thu 12/20/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Fri 12/21/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Sat 12/22/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Sun 12/23/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Mon 12/24/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Tue 12/25/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Wed 12/26/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Thu 12/27/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Fri 12/28/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Sat 12/29/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Sun 12/30/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Mon 12/31/2018 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Tue 1/1/2019 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Wed 1/2/2019 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Thu 1/3/2019 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Fri 1/4/2019 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Sat 1/5/2019 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Sun 1/6/2019 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Mon 1/7/2019 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Tue 1/8/2019 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Wed 1/9/2019 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Thu 1/10/2019 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Fri 1/11/2019 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Sat 1/12/2019 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Sun 1/13/2019 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Mon 1/14/2019 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Tue 1/15/2019 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Wed 1/16/2019 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Thu 1/17/2019 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Fri 1/18/2019 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Sat 1/19/2019 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Sun 1/20/2019 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Mon 1/21/2019 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Tue 1/22/2019 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Wed 1/23/2019 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Thu 1/24/2019 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Fri 1/25/2019 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Sat 1/26/2019 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Sun 1/27/2019 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Mon 1/28/2019 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Tue 1/29/2019 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Wed 1/30/2019 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Thu 1/31/2019 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Fri 2/1/2019 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Sat 2/2/2019 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Sun 2/3/2019 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Mon 2/4/2019 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Tue 2/5/2019 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Wed 2/6/2019 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Thu 2/7/2019 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Fri 2/8/2019 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Sat 2/9/2019 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Sun 2/10/2019 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Mon 2/11/2019 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Tue 2/12/2019 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Wed 2/13/2019 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Thu 2/14/2019 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Fri 2/15/2019 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Sat 2/16/2019 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Sun 2/17/2019 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Mon 2/18/2019 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Tue 2/19/2019 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Wed 2/20/2019 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Thu 2/21/2019 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Fri 2/22/2019 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Sat 2/23/2019 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Sun 2/24/2019 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Mon 2/25/2019 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Tue 2/26/2019 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Wed 2/27/2019 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Thu 2/28/2019 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Fri 3/1/2019 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Sat 3/2/2019 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Sun 3/3/2019 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Mon 3/4/2019 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Tue 3/5/2019 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Wed 3/6/2019 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Thu 3/7/2019 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Fri 3/8/2019 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Sat 3/9/2019 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Sun 3/10/2019 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Mon 3/11/2019 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Tue 3/12/2019 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Wed 3/13/2019 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Thu 3/14/2019 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Fri 3/15/2019 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Sat 3/16/2019 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Sun 3/17/2019 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Mon 3/18/2019 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Tue 3/19/2019 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Wed 3/20/2019 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Thu 3/21/2019 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Fri 3/22/2019 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Sat 3/23/2019 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Sun 3/24/2019 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Mon 3/25/2019 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Tue 3/26/2019 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Wed 3/27/2019 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Thu 3/28/2019 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Fri 3/29/2019 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Sat 3/30/2019 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3
Sun 3/31/2019 12:00 AM Field Closed FIELD 3