Home/Away Start Time Opponent Game Location Field
Home Thu 5/2/2024 8:00 PM COCOS (EAA) EAA FIELD 5
Away Mon 5/6/2024 6:00 PM ELLIOTT (ESA) ESA FIELD 5
Home Fri 5/17/2024 6:00 PM LOVETT (EAA) EAA FIELD 7
Away Tue 5/21/2024 6:00 PM KEITH (ESA) ESA FIELD 5
Home Thu 5/23/2024 6:00 PM FELDMAN (PAA) EAA FIELD 7
Home Fri 5/31/2024 6:00 PM ELLIOTT (ESA) EAA FIELD 7
Away Mon 6/3/2024 6:00 PM FLICK (ESA) ESA FIELD 2
Home Thu 6/6/2024 8:00 PM KEITH (ESA) EAA FIELD 5
Away Tue 6/11/2024 5:45 PM COCOS (EAA) EAA FIELD 7
Home Tue 6/18/2024 5:45 PM STOCK (PAA) EAA FIELD 7
Away Wed 6/19/2024 5:45 PM LOVETT (EAA) EAA FIELD 7
Away Sat 6/22/2024 12:00 PM STOCK (PAA) PAA FIELD 7