Start Date Field Session Division Rank Home Team Away Team
Tue 8/3/2021 6:00 AM  FIELD 1  Coed Softball         
Tue 8/3/2021 6:00 AM  FIELD 3  Coed Softball         
Wed 8/4/2021 6:00 PM  FIELD 1  Komar Boys 14U Practice         
Mon 8/9/2021 6:00 PM  FIELD 1  Komar Boys 14U Practice         
Tue 8/10/2021 6:00 AM  FIELD 1  Coed Softball         
Tue 8/10/2021 6:00 AM  FIELD 3  Coed Softball         
Wed 8/11/2021 6:00 PM  FIELD 1  Komar Boys 14U Practice         
Thu 8/12/2021 6:00 AM  FIELD 1  Thirsty Thursday Men's Softball         
Thu 8/12/2021 6:00 AM  FIELD 3  Thirsty Thursday Men's Softball         
Mon 8/16/2021 6:00 PM  FIELD 1  Komar Boys 14U Practice         
Tue 8/17/2021 6:00 AM  FIELD 1  Coed Softball         
Tue 8/17/2021 6:00 AM  FIELD 3  Coed Softball         
Wed 8/18/2021 6:00 PM  FIELD 1  Komar Boys 14U Practice         
Thu 8/19/2021 6:00 AM  FIELD 1  Thirsty Thursday Men's Softball         
Thu 8/19/2021 6:00 AM  FIELD 3  Thirsty Thursday Men's Softball         
Tue 8/24/2021 6:00 AM  FIELD 1  Coed Softball         
Tue 8/24/2021 6:00 AM  FIELD 3  Coed Softball         
Thu 8/26/2021 6:00 AM  FIELD 1  Thirsty Thursday Men's Softball         
Thu 8/26/2021 6:00 AM  FIELD 3  Thirsty Thursday Men's Softball         
Tue 8/31/2021 6:00 AM  FIELD 1  Coed Softball         
Tue 8/31/2021 6:00 AM  FIELD 3  Coed Softball         
Tue 8/31/2021 5:00 PM  FIELD 4  Lancer Football         
Tue 8/31/2021 5:00 PM  FIELD 5  Lancer Football         
Thu 9/2/2021 6:00 AM  FIELD 1  Thirsty Thursday Men's Softball         
Thu 9/2/2021 6:00 AM  FIELD 3  Thirsty Thursday Men's Softball         
Tue 9/7/2021 6:00 AM  FIELD 1  Coed Softball         
Tue 9/7/2021 6:00 AM  FIELD 3  Coed Softball         
Tue 9/7/2021 5:00 PM  FIELD 4  Lancer Football         
Tue 9/7/2021 5:00 PM  FIELD 5  Lancer Football         
Thu 9/9/2021 6:00 AM  FIELD 1  Thirsty Thursday Men's Softball         
Thu 9/9/2021 6:00 AM  FIELD 3  Thirsty Thursday Men's Softball         
Sat 9/11/2021 9:00 AM  FIELD 1  Glen Herbst Adult Softball Tournament         
Sat 9/11/2021 9:00 AM  FIELD 2  Glen Herbst Adult Softball Tournament         
Sat 9/11/2021 9:00 AM  FIELD 3  Glen Herbst Adult Softball Tournament         
Sat 9/11/2021 9:00 AM  FIELD 4  Glen Herbst Adult Softball Tournament         
Sat 9/11/2021 9:00 AM  FIELD 5  Glen Herbst Adult Softball Tournament         
Sat 9/11/2021 9:00 AM  FIELD 6  Glen Herbst Adult Softball Tournament         
Sat 9/11/2021 9:00 AM  FIELD 7  Glen Herbst Adult Softball Tournament         
Sun 9/12/2021 12:00 AM  FIELD 1  Glen Herbst Adult Softball Tournament         
Sun 9/12/2021 12:00 AM  FIELD 2  Glen Herbst Adult Softball Tournament         
Sun 9/12/2021 12:00 AM  FIELD 3  Glen Herbst Adult Softball Tournament         
Sun 9/12/2021 12:00 AM  FIELD 4  Glen Herbst Adult Softball Tournament         
Sun 9/12/2021 12:00 AM  FIELD 5  Glen Herbst Adult Softball Tournament         
Sun 9/12/2021 12:00 AM  FIELD 6  Glen Herbst Adult Softball Tournament         
Sun 9/12/2021 12:00 AM  FIELD 7  Glen Herbst Adult Softball Tournament         
Tue 9/14/2021 6:00 AM  FIELD 1  Coed Softball         
Tue 9/14/2021 6:00 AM  FIELD 3  Coed Softball         
Tue 9/14/2021 5:00 PM  FIELD 4  Lancer Football         
Tue 9/14/2021 5:00 PM  FIELD 5  Lancer Football         
Thu 9/16/2021 6:00 AM  FIELD 1  Thirsty Thursday Men's Softball         
Thu 9/16/2021 6:00 AM  FIELD 3  Thirsty Thursday Men's Softball         
Thu 9/16/2021 5:00 PM  FIELD 4  Lancer Football         
Thu 9/16/2021 5:00 PM  FIELD 5  Lancer Football         
Tue 9/21/2021 6:00 AM  FIELD 1  Coed Softball         
Tue 9/21/2021 6:00 AM  FIELD 3  Coed Softball         
Thu 9/23/2021 6:00 AM  FIELD 1  Thirsty Thursday Men's Softball         
Thu 9/23/2021 6:00 AM  FIELD 3  Thirsty Thursday Men's Softball         
Tue 9/28/2021 6:00 AM  FIELD 1  Coed Softball         
Tue 9/28/2021 6:00 AM  FIELD 3  Coed Softball         
Tue 9/28/2021 5:00 PM  FIELD 4  Lancer Football         
Tue 9/28/2021 5:00 PM  FIELD 5  Lancer Football         
Thu 9/30/2021 6:00 AM  FIELD 1  Thirsty Thursday Men's Softball         
Thu 9/30/2021 6:00 AM  FIELD 3  Thirsty Thursday Men's Softball         
Thu 9/30/2021 5:00 PM  FIELD 4  Lancer Football         
Thu 9/30/2021 5:00 PM  FIELD 5  Lancer Football         
Tue 10/5/2021 6:00 AM  FIELD 1  Coed Softball         
Tue 10/5/2021 6:00 AM  FIELD 3  Coed Softball         
Thu 10/7/2021 6:00 AM  FIELD 1  Thirsty Thursday Men's Softball         
Thu 10/7/2021 6:00 AM  FIELD 3  Thirsty Thursday Men's Softball         
Tue 10/12/2021 6:00 AM  FIELD 1  Coed Softball         
Tue 10/12/2021 6:00 AM  FIELD 3  Coed Softball         
Thu 10/14/2021 6:00 AM  FIELD 1  Thirsty Thursday Men's Softball         
Thu 10/14/2021 6:00 AM  FIELD 3  Thirsty Thursday Men's Softball         
Tue 10/19/2021 6:00 AM  FIELD 1  Coed Softball         
Tue 10/19/2021 6:00 AM  FIELD 3  Coed Softball         
Thu 10/21/2021 6:00 AM  FIELD 1  Thirsty Thursday Men's Softball         
Thu 10/21/2021 6:00 AM  FIELD 3  Thirsty Thursday Men's Softball         
Tue 10/26/2021 6:00 AM  FIELD 1  Coed Softball         
Tue 10/26/2021 6:00 AM  FIELD 3  Coed Softball         
Thu 10/28/2021 6:00 AM  FIELD 1  Thirsty Thursday Men's Softball         
Thu 10/28/2021 6:00 AM  FIELD 3  Thirsty Thursday Men's Softball